Stakeholder submissions

Below is a link to the submissions received by stakeholders during the consultation process on the FIT Program.

 

Title Date
Comments on July 2009 FiT Rules Wednesday, July 29, 2009
Comment on Draft FIT Rules Wednesday, July 29, 2009
FIT rules submission Tuesday, July 28, 2009
ATS Automation Submisson on Provincial Content for Solar Tuesday, July 28, 2009
FIT Program Rules July 10, 2009 Submission Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Comments: Draft Feed-In Tariff Program Rules July 10 2009 Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Comments of Draft Feed in Tariff Rules Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Renewable Energy and CO2e Emissions Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Comments on draft FIT Rules, July 10th Revisions Tuesday, July 28, 2009
ORTECH comments on draft FIT Rules Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Proposed FIT Rule Response Tuesday, July 28, 2009
CH Four Biogas: Comments on Draft FIT Rules Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Power Workers' Union submission on July 10, 2009 FIT Draft Contract Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Draft Program Rules - OWA Submission Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Draft Fit Program Rules Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Axio Power Canada Inc., Comments RE FiT Program Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Green Energy Act Alliance FIT submission July 28, 2009 Tuesday, July 28, 2009
FEED-IN TARIFF PROGRAM RULES JULY 10 2009 - CANSIA SUBMISSION Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Executive Coordinator Tuesday, July 28, 2009
General Comments on FIT Program Rules Tuesday, July 28, 2009
GDF SUEZ Energy NA - Comments on July 10 FIT Rules Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Comments on Proposed FIT Program Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Dr. Ingo Stuckmann Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Legacy CIAs. Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Could be Un-FIT ? Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Ledgecroft Farms Comments on OPA FIT Program Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Dissappointed Legacy Project Holders Monday, July 27, 2009
Ledgecroft Farms Comments to OPA FIT Program Monday, July 27, 2009
Contract Reserves for Ordinary Ratepayers Monday, July 27, 2009
Manager of Operations Monday, July 27, 2009
Monday, July 27, 2009
Interplay of NTP and Acceleration Days Monday, July 27, 2009
Provincial Content for MicroFIT Solar PV Projects Monday, July 27, 2009
Proposal regarding new FIT rule draft and stakeholder consultation held on 21st of July 2009 Monday, July 27, 2009
Comments on proposed FIT Rules re Biogas Monday, July 27, 2009
Provincial Content Requirements Sunday, July 26, 2009
SCHNEIDER POWER COMMENTS ON OPA DRAFT RULES Sunday, July 26, 2009
Comments re: June 10 Draft FIT Rules Friday, July 24, 2009
ALL Existing RESOPS not eligable for FIT Thursday, July 23, 2009
Ms Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Applicant Control Group - Similar Facility Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Three Rules for Three Components Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Map of Ontario Rural Areas Inelligible to Tie Into Grid Monday, July 20, 2009
FIT Contract Pricing for Brownfields Sunday, July 19, 2009
Wind Energy (not fair) Sunday, July 19, 2009
RESOP Contract Holders Being Left Behind Friday, July 17, 2009
Application Requirement Thursday, July 16, 2009
VP Engineering Thursday, July 16, 2009
Manager of Operations Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Permanent Brownfield Sites Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Saturday, July 11, 2009
No Small Wind Incentives? Saturday, July 11, 2009
Existing RESOPS not eligable for FIT Saturday, July 11, 2009
Comments on Draft FIT Contract Monday, July 06, 2009
Need for hydrokinetic FIT within waterpower Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Draft FIT contract Monday, June 29, 2009
FIT Contract - Term Friday, June 26, 2009
Comments re DRAFT contract Friday, June 26, 2009
Renewable Biomass to include Municipal Organic Waste Friday, June 26, 2009
Comments on Draft FIT Contract Friday, June 26, 2009
Friday, June 26, 2009
Comments on FIT Contract Friday, June 26, 2009
FIT Contract - Section 15.7 No Assignment or Change of Control for Specified Period Friday, June 26, 2009
Section 13.3 OPA Indemnification Friday, June 26, 2009
FIT Contract - Section 9.2 Remedies of the OPA Friday, June 26, 2009
FIT Contract Questions and Comments to OPA Friday, June 26, 2009
2.4 Notice to Proceed (Exhibit A: Technology Specific Provisions) - Liability Limit Friday, June 26, 2009
FIT Contract - Section 1.5 Friday, June 26, 2009
PWU's Comments on Draft FIT Contract - June 8, 2009 Friday, June 26, 2009
Feed-in Tariff Rates Friday, June 26, 2009
Friday, June 26, 2009
Micro Generation PV Solar < 250 kw injurious to Canadian Small Business Friday, June 26, 2009
Energy-from-waste is clean and renewable Friday, June 26, 2009
Feed-In Tariff Contract Thursday, June 25, 2009
Comments to draft FIT contract Thursday, June 25, 2009
Recommended Changes to Draft FIT Rules and Contract Thursday, June 25, 2009
Ground Solar PV on Brownfields, including municipal and industrial landfills Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Associate, Corporate Finance Thursday, June 18, 2009
Draft Contract - June 08 Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Rooftop Definition, Parking Canopies Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Use of Wind Resource Data Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Legacy status and CIA's Monday, June 01, 2009
Small Wind - Don't leave us out! Thursday, May 28, 2009
Erratum - taxes regarding Solar PV. Thursday, May 28, 2009
Property taxes - Solar PV Thursday, May 28, 2009
Queue Retention Monday, May 25, 2009
Lottery Sunday, May 24, 2009
Solar Ponds with Natural Gas Expanders Friday, May 22, 2009
Home REFIT general Thursday, May 21, 2009
Small wind treatment in USA Thursday, May 21, 2009
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Suggestions for FIT Initialization Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Lottery Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Decommissioning of solar panels Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Contract length for offshore wind Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Lottery Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Shovel Ready Monday, May 18, 2009
Legacy status treatment Saturday, May 16, 2009
Small wind pricing rationale Friday, May 15, 2009
Alternative cost sharing mechanism to build distribution and transmission lines for FIT Projects Thursday, May 14, 2009
Queue Exempt Facilities Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Setting the right FIT price for biomass Wednesday, May 13, 2009
President Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Energy Storage At Wind Generators Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Revise May 12 Approach to Legacy Projects Tuesday, May 12, 2009
Micro generators (RESOP) and certain larger scale RESOP applicants should be able to apply for FIT Tuesday, May 12, 2009
FIT Lottery Tuesday, May 12, 2009
Director- Winstar solar Solutions Inc. Tuesday, May 12, 2009
Biogas RESOP v FIT Tuesday, May 12, 2009
Create 2nd Tier < 500 kW GROUND MOUNTED SOLAR Saturday, May 09, 2009
Thursday, May 07, 2009
Comments on Ground-Mounted Solar PV Tuesday, May 05, 2009
ian Monday, May 04, 2009
60% Rule Monday, May 04, 2009
FIT legacy queue position and the CIA red line. Friday, May 01, 2009
Small Wind Category Thursday, April 30, 2009
Graduated Rates Thursday, April 30, 2009
Exclusion of Geothermal Wednesday, April 29, 2009
Comments on draft FIT Rules Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Legacy Queue Position Monday, April 27, 2009
Scotial Capital FIT Report: Alternative & Renewable Energy Saturday, April 25, 2009
Legacy projects and the red line Friday, April 24, 2009
Feed-in Tariff (FIT) Submission Wednesday, April 22, 2009
OWA Additional Comment - Legacy Projects Monday, April 20, 2009
CanSIA Submission 2 - Legacy Projects Friday, April 17, 2009
SIA List & Transmission Project Legacy Treatment Friday, April 17, 2009
LDC & MicroFit (Question 10413) Friday, April 17, 2009
SIA Application List - Legacy Projects Friday, April 17, 2009
Further considerations for transmission connected projects Thursday, April 16, 2009
Interested Party Thursday, April 16, 2009
Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Legacy Connection Queue Position under the FIT Program Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Definition of Community Group Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Submission 1 - Regarding Proposed OPA FIT Program Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Requiring additional security Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Initial Application period - 60 days Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Curtailment of wind Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Long term contracts Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Renewable Energy projects for First Nations Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Solar Pricing for brownfield properties Tuesday, April 14, 2009
9% Degression Tuesday, April 14, 2009
100% ecoEnergy to OPA Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Comments on Legacy Projects Monday, April 13, 2009
Recommendations to Define and Prioritize Legacy Projects - By Western Solargenics Monday, April 13, 2009
Alternative settlement mechanism for embedded projects Saturday, April 11, 2009
Investment Climate for Northern Ontario (Q#10371) Saturday, April 11, 2009
Water Rental Charge Saturday, April 11, 2009
Comment on Legacy Projects - Transmission Connected Saturday, April 11, 2009
Per-developer price degradation for ground-mounted solar (Q&A: 10125) Saturday, April 11, 2009
Provincial Content (Q&A: 10124) Saturday, April 11, 2009
Friday, April 10, 2009
OWA Input to Legacy Project Policy Friday, April 10, 2009
Waterpower Concerns Friday, April 10, 2009
APPrO comments on the treatment of legacy projects Friday, April 10, 2009
Legacy Projects and Initialization Friday, April 10, 2009
OPA FIT-CALL FOR COMMENT ON LEGACY PROJECTS Friday, April 10, 2009
Legacy Projects Friday, April 10, 2009
Legacy Project Criteria Friday, April 10, 2009
CanWEA FIT Transition Submission Friday, April 10, 2009
Legacy Projects Friday, April 10, 2009
FIT Legacy Project Priority Friday, April 10, 2009
Legacy Projects comment Friday, April 10, 2009
Legacy Project Definition - FPLE Submission Friday, April 10, 2009
FIT Rules - Comments on Legacy Projects Friday, April 10, 2009
Comment on Biogas Legacy Projects Friday, April 10, 2009
Friday, April 10, 2009
Legacy Projects and Initialization Period Friday, April 10, 2009
Excessive Burearcracy and Complexity Friday, April 10, 2009
Initialization Period Issues Friday, April 10, 2009
Consideration for Stranded RESOP Projects Friday, April 10, 2009
Defining Legacy Projects Thursday, April 09, 2009
Legacy Project Status Thursday, April 09, 2009
Legacy Projects comment Thursday, April 09, 2009
Re: Call for Comment on Legacy Projects Thursday, April 09, 2009
Initialization and Legacy Process Thursday, April 09, 2009
FIT - treatement and definition of Legacy Projects Thursday, April 09, 2009
Legacy Project Eligability Thursday, April 09, 2009
Legacy Projects Thursday, April 09, 2009
Legacy Projects Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Tech specific consultations (Q#10340) Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Eligibility Requirements for wind (Q&A #10273) Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Notice to Proceed - 2 deadlines (Q&A #10259) Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Areas of Lower Renewable energy uptake (Q&A ID: 10279) Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Northern Hydro Projects Wednesday, April 08, 2009
FIT - Definition and Treatment of Legacy Projects Wednesday, April 08, 2009
Legacy Projects - Clear Initial Intentions of RESOP - Tuesday, April 07, 2009
FIT Legacy Projects Comments Monday, April 06, 2009
Eliminate Distinction between Ground and Roof Mount Monday, April 06, 2009
Fit Procing PV Assumptions Monday, April 06, 2009
An Outlook to 2010 Final Report, June 2007-Ses 4 Proposed Feed-in Prices Monday, April 06, 2009
Settlement for Generation Connected to Host Facilities Sunday, April 05, 2009
Sunday, April 05, 2009
Assumptions regarding cost of debt and return on equity Saturday, April 04, 2009
Existing RESOP Contractor Concern Saturday, April 04, 2009
"A Contract is a Contract Saturday, April 04, 2009
Solar - RESOP conversion to FIT (Q#10222) Friday, April 03, 2009
Wind - Evaluating Milestones (E-Mail) Friday, April 03, 2009
Early Movers (Q#10192) Friday, April 03, 2009
PV GROUND MOUNT (Q#10278) Friday, April 03, 2009
Initial Feasibility Assessment Friday, April 03, 2009
Thursday, April 02, 2009
SOALR PV & PERMANENT BROWNFIELD SITES (ref#10240) Thursday, April 02, 2009
Small Wind FIT Rate Thursday, April 02, 2009
Small wind turbines need help! Thursday, April 02, 2009
Tracking Ground Mount 40 % Wednesday, April 01, 2009
MOVING FROM RESOP to HOME FIT Wednesday, April 01, 2009
Ground Mount PV Wednesday, April 01, 2009
Notice to Proceed (Q&A 10259) Wednesday, April 01, 2009
Legacy Projects & Other comments Wednesday, April 01, 2009
Solar tariff by size/zoning vice position. Wednesday, April 01, 2009
Legacy Projects; up until and including March 13th, 2009. Wednesday, April 01, 2009
Steamlining for Solar Rooftop Generators Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Comments on the FIT Program and Green Energy Act Tuesday, March 31, 2009
CIA/SIA Costs Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Same premiums for roof and ground mounted solar systems preferred Tuesday, March 31, 2009
10 Day Response Requirements Sunday, March 29, 2009
RESOP NOT OPERATIONAL & GROUND MOUNTED POLES Saturday, March 28, 2009
Solar PV Building Integrated Thursday, March 26, 2009
Small Wind (<10k) Wednesday, March 25, 2009
DRAFT HOME REFIT Rules Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Ground pedestal (post)mounted solar Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Program Training Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Locational Benefits Sunday, March 22, 2009
What is the logic behind Securities? Sunday, March 22, 2009
FEED IN TARIFF FOR WIND Friday, March 20, 2009
Met data requirement Friday, March 20, 2009
Transition from RESOP to Home ReFIT (<10kW) Thursday, March 19, 2009
Manager of Operations Thursday, March 19, 2009
Offer Notice Acceptance Deadline is too Short Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Recaptured Waste Heat should qualify for FIT Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Pole mount issue Monday, March 16, 2009
Is there any detail schedule for southern Ontario's TS capacity expansion?